Year Round Staple

 

Yesterday I wore one of my favorite jackets. My sister bought it for me a few years ago from Forever21 and it has become a staple year round. This is the closest I could find to mine.

My scarf was also a gift, from my grandmother. Although it’s not a staple, I love the color and fabric. I couldn’t find a similar one online, if you wanted to replicate this look I found a cute printed scarf from Nordstrom.

img_4889img_4891img_4857

The rest of my outfit can be found from:

Jeans: Kensie Jeans

Booties: Target

T-Shirt: J. Crew Factory (They no longer carry the one I am wearing but the regular J. Crew store has a plain white T-Shirt).

What are some of your year round staples?

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

