Leather Jacket

I searched for a faux leather jacket for a long time. My mom and I shopped in New York and Company one evening and I saw one. I loved it but decided to grab it on the way out. Before leaving, we stopped into Forever21 and by the entrance ย I noticed a rack of jackets. That’s where I found mine. It was almost exactly the same as the NY&C one but half the price! It was such a steal! Now it is a really important piece in my closet. On a sidenote, I am in the market for snow boots if anyone has suggestions!

Xoxo

Similar Leather Jacket

Similar Infinity Scarf

AE Jeggings

Boots

Similar Shirt

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

